joinnra

Home

Calendar

Reserve a Range

IDPA

Membership Application

Leagues & Activities

Basic Pistol Class

Club Rules & Regs

Contact

Beaver County Sportsmen Conservation League

FIREARM OWNERS AGAINST CRIME

SUPPORT THE TROOPS

Contact Your Representative

Contact BVRPC

 

Email: general questions and info...your question will be directed to the proper party.

info@bvrpc.org

 

2017 Executive Board

President- Bill Fortuna president@bvrpc.org

Vice-President- Craig Holdren vicepresident@bvrpc.org

Secretary- Tammy Daman-Sheets info@bvrpc.org

Treasurer- Bob Oles treasurer@bvrpc.org

Membership Secretary-Chris Liebegott membership@bvrpc.org

Please include your Name, Address and Phone Number in your email to the membership secretary.

Rifle Exec.-Exec Rich Wall rifle@bvrpc.org

Junior Rifle Exec.- Kelsey Cade jrrifle@bvrpc.org

Pistol Exec.-Sam Piccinini pistol@bvrpc.org

Trap Exec- Jack Budacki trap@bvrpc.org

Combat Exec.- Eric Cooper combat@bvrpc.org

Website questions, comments or suggestions

webmaster@bvrpc.org

 

Beaver Valley Rifle & Pistol Club

505 Constitution Blvd.

Beaver Falls, PA 15010

 

724-843-9594

 

GPS- 40.740480-80.338492